Education, Information & Culture Redefined

NYSC Secretariat Lagos Address Location (All States)

NYSC Secretariate Lagos State is one of the most sought after secretariate amongst others in the NYSC scheme. In this guide, you will discover the address location of the NYSC secretariat in Lagos and across all other states in Nigeria.

You will not argue with me that Lagos state is usually one of the hottest and most sought states by PCM who wish to serve their fatherland.

It is evident that Lagos State is a land full of opportunities, vibez and fun Again, one of the most prominent cities in Nigeria.

For Fast Updates Join Our Telegram Channel

Legacytipsblog

Lagos State also gives monthly stipends to serving Corpers and at the end of the month, you will be boxed up financially and hardly go broke if you are a Lagos Corper.

Needless to say, one reason people prefer to serve in Lagos is they believe it will connect them with sugar mummies and sugar daddies.

To some guys, Lagos is a state filled with beautiful ladies and Olosho so they will want to use that opportunity to exploit these beautiful girls for their pleasurable desires.

Amongst these benefits, if girls are the major reason you are serving in Lagos then I pity your life.

Without deviating from the major topic, let’s look at the NYSC secretariat Lagos address location and contact details.

NYSC Secretariat Lagos Address Location

As a new Corper in Lagos, it is very important to find your way to the Lagos State NYSC secretariate because you will be going there often and throughout your service year for monthly clearance.

Again, if have issues during your NYSC service year or maybe you wish to redeploy, your NYSC secretariat plays a vital role because there; you will connect with your local inspector (LI).

Below is the NYSC secretariat address in Lagos state.

NYSC Secretariat, Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street , Surulere Lagos

Tel: 08038716876

Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat in All States in Nigeria

Below is the address location of NYSC secretariat across all states in Nigeria.

Abia

NYSC Secretariat, St. Finbarr’s Road P.M.B 7225, Umuahia

Tel: 08038527713

Office Line:09056444430

Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

For Fast Updates Join Our Telegram Channel

Legacytipsblog

Adamawa

Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola

Tel: 08149247338

Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom

NYSC Secretariat Federal secretariat P.M.B 1087, Uyo

Tel: 08037854209

Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

Anambra

NYSC Secretariat 12 Okpora Street P.M.B 4042, Amawbia, Awka

Tel: 08166019268

Office Line: 09011920020

Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

Bauchi

NYSC Secretariat Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada. PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.

Tel: 08038715255

Office Line: 08038715255

Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

Bayelsa

NYSC Secretariat Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road, Yenogoa

Tel: 08036710943

Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

Benue

NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass P.M.B 2358, Makurdi

Tel: 08023747076

Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

Borno

NYSC Secretariat Kashim Ibrahim Road P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri

Tel: 08160329023

Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

Cross River

NYSC Secretariat KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa PMB 1148, Calabar

Tel: 07069945479

Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

Delta

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat P.M.B 5004, Asaba

Tel: 08165820360

Office Line: Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

Ebonyi

NYSC Secretariat :17 Nkwerre Street G.R.A, Abakaliki

Tel: 08163854748

Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

Edo

NYSC Secretariat: 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City

Tel: 08033163797

Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

Ekiti

NYSC Secretariat: Kilometer 2, Iyin Road P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti

Tel: 08068091911

Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

Enugu

NYSC Secretariat 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A P.M.B 1293, Enugu

Tel: 08101763393

Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

FCT Abuja

NYSC Secretariat: No. 6 Lasale Street Off Shehu Shagari way Maitama, beside CBN Training centre, Abuja

Tel: 08035909473

Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

Gombe

NYSC Secretariat, along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road, P.M.B. 036, Gombe, Gombe State.

Tel: 08163711318

Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

Imo

NYSC Secretariat: Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri

Tel: 08033712729

Office Line: 08162717253, 08052518647

Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

Jigawa

NYSC Secretariat Kigawa Road, P.M.B 7049, Dutse.

Tel: 08034748054

Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

Kaduna

NYSC Secretariat: Unguwa Rimi P.M.B 2201, Kaduna

Tel: 08034059437

Office Line: 09012120032

Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

Kano

NYSC Secretariat Gwarzo Road P.M.B 3137, Kano

Tel: 08034374835

Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

Kastina

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina. P.M.B 2034, Katsina

TEL: 08036123353

Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

Kebbi

NYSC Secretariat 4 Patrick Aziza Road P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi

Tel: 08036317176

Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

Kogi

NYSC State Secretariat Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1, P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State.

Tel: 08033724233

Office Line: 09034818909, 09012120534

Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

Kwara

NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way P.M.B 1512, Ilorin

Tel: 08033243334

Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

Nasarawa

NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road P.M.B 31, Lafia

Tel: 08035989565

Office Line: 09060952091

Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

Niger

NYSC Secretariat Bosso Road P.M.B 83, Minna

Tel: 08036242113

Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

Ogun

Ogun State Mini Secretariat, Oke-Ilewo Behind Central Bank of Nigeria. P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta.

Tel: 08162761900

Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

Ondo

NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex P.M.B 718, Akure

Tel: 09074843156

Office Line: 07031945014

Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

Osun

NYSC Secretariat New Ikirun road P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo.

Tel: 07032982884

Office Line: 07050227036

Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

Oyo

NYSC Secretariat: Former 2, Mech. Drive P.M.B 5500, Ibadan.

Tel: 08037871606

Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

Plateau

NYSC Secretariat: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel, P.M.B 2258, Jos.

Tel: 09064827153

Office Line: 09064827153

Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

Rivers

NYSC Secretariat : 40 Ikwerre Road, Mile One P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt

Tel: 08132065660

Office Line: 08165868000

Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

Sokoto

NYSC Secretariat Birnin Kebbi Road, Sokoto

Tel: 08065908774

Office Line: 07051196247

Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

Taraba

State Secretariat: NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way, PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State.

Tel: 08035903033

Office Lines: 09063799800, 09013087614

Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

Yobe

NYSC Secretariat State secretariat Phase 1, P.M.B 1026, Damaturu

Tel: 08036202867

Office Line: 08083689667, 08060921517

Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

Zamfara

NYSC Secretariat Sokoto Road , Gada Biyu P.M.B 1026, Gusau

Tel: 08036317176

Office Line: 08064618455

Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng

Addresses of NYSC Area Offices

Below is the address of all NYSC Area offices.

1. North Central Area Office

Email: ncareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

2. North East Area Office

Email: neareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

3. North West Area Office

Email: nwareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

4. South West Area Office

Office Address: Beside Mallam Tope Ring Road, Osogbo Osun State.

Email: swareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

5. South East Area Office

Email: seareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

6. South-South Area Office

Email: ssareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Lagos Address Location (All States)

Above is the list of NYSC Secretariate Lagos address locations and all other states in Nigeria respectively. If you have any questions, suggestions or recommendations leave a comment below.

Benjamin Targba
Latest posts by Benjamin Targba (see all)
Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

FirstClassNigeria © 2020-2022
error: Content is protected !!